Jun 22, 2017

Core Composers Honoured By SOCAN

Congratulations to Core Composers Greg Fisher & Derek Treffry (aka Fish-Fry Music & Sound) who received a SOCAN award in the category of TV Music: Non-Fiction (Border Security: Canada's Front Line), and to Christopher Tyler Nickel who received the same award for Made for TV Film (Killer Photo)

The Gala held on June 20th, honoured the who's who of Canada's music industry including: Brian Adams, Jim Vallance, Ron Sexmith and Drake co-writer Paul "Nineteen85" Jefferies.