Nov 23, 2012

Junkie XL Collab Syncs on ABC's "Revenge"

Tune in to ABC on Sunday to see "Revenge". The latest episode features the title track to Junkie XL's new album "Synthesized" due to be released by Nettwerk Records on Tuesday, November 27.  

The track, is a collaboration between Tom Holkenborg (Junkie XL) and Core composer Claes Nystrom who co-wrote the lyrics and the chorus.  Other famous collaborators on the album include, Tears For Fears' Curt Smith, artist/producer Tommie Sunshine, and Datarock singer, Frederik.